Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Ken Curtis

Senior Pastor

Jesse Enniss

Associate Pastor

Laura Campbell

Minister of Discipleship and Engagement

John Blizzard

Minister of Music

Mandy Chandler

Administrative Assistant

Matt Comer

Director of Communications and Digital Engagement

Phyllis Irwin

Programs Administrator

Julia Lathan

Director of Music for Children and Youth

Michael Lehtinen


Marielle Mathis

Financial and Facilities Administrator

Shelby Wilkins

Director of Youth Ministry